Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

1 rating

Terrible cut. Did not style at all. When asked for input as to the why the cut turned out there was no acknowledgment to my questions at all. Wait time did not match the app, but that is always the case. Very disappointing visit.

5 rating

Quick easy online check in. Very little wait

5 rating

Love this place! Good cut at a good price. MVP treatment is very relaxing. You can sign in online, so there?s just a short wait.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

1
Andrea A. | May 13, 2020 Google

" Terrible cut. Did not style at all. When asked for input as to the why the cut turned out there was"

5
Peter H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Quick easy online check in. Very little wait"

5
William T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Love this place! Good cut at a good price. MVP treatment is very relaxing. You can sign in online, s"

1
Keara K. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I asked for a inch off my hair the Lady said she would recommend taking off more I declined but she "

5
jim v. | January 31, 2020 Google

"great service and very friendly staff, Lauren was awesome and took the time to deliver excellent ser"

5
Rainer G. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Always quick and consistent service."

1
Barret S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Hours of my life have been wasted waiting "on deck". Literal hours pass between first walking in the"

5
Jim A. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Always friendly. Always quick (use online check-in to secure your place in the queue). Great work!"

4
Aaron G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Haircuts were great. The wait was super long. I will definately check the waiting time online before"

1
Phil M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Waited over an hour and didn?t even get a haircut because I had to get back to work. Didn?t expect t"