Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

5 rating

Always quick and consistent service.

1 rating

Hours of my life have been wasted waiting "on deck". Literal hours pass between first walking in the door to walking out with a haircut, or leaving in frustration from the absurd waiting time. Scheduling an appointment ahead of time makes no difference and if you're unlucky enough you'll get skipped entirely. The employees are pleasant and the haircuts are decent enough, but the absurdly slow service is a deal breaker.

5 rating

Always friendly. Always quick (use online check-in to secure your place in the queue). Great work!

Rated 3.1 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Rainer G. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Always quick and consistent service."

1
Barret S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Hours of my life have been wasted waiting "on deck". Literal hours pass between first walking in the"

5
Jim A. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Always friendly. Always quick (use online check-in to secure your place in the queue). Great work!"

4
Aaron G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Haircuts were great. The wait was super long. I will definately check the waiting time online before"

1
Phil M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Waited over an hour and didn?t even get a haircut because I had to get back to work. Didn?t expect t"

5
Mark E. | July 19, 2019 Google

"With the ability to check in online, I was able to reduce an 80 minute wait to just a few minutes wh"

1
Gretta G. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OQTI6aPRBG8PP1ujW3TQEQ?hrid=08siZcPXUn8P8zWH4fauYQ"

5
Christopher S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Wow I had not tried this place because it seemed to expensive but after going I see the true value, "

2
Seth W. | June 30, 2019 Google

"The app was a waste of time. Checked in thinking I would have a 5-10 min wait and ended up waiting 4"

2
Logan S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Have been here numerous times and usually have great service but the stylist I got today almost comp"