Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

4 rating

Haircuts were great. The wait was super long. I will definately check the waiting time online before I walk in.

1 rating

Waited over an hour and didn?t even get a haircut because I had to get back to work. Didn?t expect to walk in and see only 2 stylists and then wait for 2 4-year olds to get 45 minute haircuts and look exactly the same. Really poor service.

5 rating

With the ability to check in online, I was able to reduce an 80 minute wait to just a few minutes while spending the time productively elsewhere. Haley gave me a great cut and I'll definitely be back in her chair for my next cut.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

4
Aaron G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Haircuts were great. The wait was super long. I will definately check the waiting time online before"

1
Phil M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Waited over an hour and didn?t even get a haircut because I had to get back to work. Didn?t expect t"

5
Mark E. | July 19, 2019 Google

"With the ability to check in online, I was able to reduce an 80 minute wait to just a few minutes wh"

1
Gretta G. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OQTI6aPRBG8PP1ujW3TQEQ?hrid=08siZcPXUn8P8zWH4fauYQ"

5
Christopher S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Wow I had not tried this place because it seemed to expensive but after going I see the true value, "

2
Seth W. | June 30, 2019 Google

"The app was a waste of time. Checked in thinking I would have a 5-10 min wait and ended up waiting 4"

2
Logan S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Have been here numerous times and usually have great service but the stylist I got today almost comp"

1
Brandy E. | May 24, 2019 Google

"My son and I waited 2 hours all to be deleted off the computer! There's no stylist literally 2 peopl"

1
Missy C. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"Slow service. Checked in with a 25 minute wait. Waited 20 minutes and still had 20 minutes to wait a"

5
Robert L. | January 19, 2019 Google

"WOW!!! I told my stylist JENNIFER I wanted to change my haircut. She did Exactly what I wanted. This"