Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

5 rating

Great customer service ??

5 rating

I go here religiously for my haircuts. The staff is full of hair cutting veterans who are all very friendly and knowledgeable about what they are doing. I would recommend to anyone!

1 rating

Said they're open Sunday, get there, its closed

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Sajid M. | August 19, 2021 Google

" Great customer service ??"

5
Nick A. | August 16, 2021 Google

" I go here religiously for my haircuts. The staff is full of hair cutting veterans who are all very "

1
Eugene I. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Said they're open Sunday, get there, its closed"

5
Aakash G. | May 31, 2021 Google

" Good!"

5
Victoria H. | May 4, 2021 Google

" They were really busy so my husband had to wait but they only had 2 poor girls working their tails "

5
Jennifer M. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Staff was wonderful and patient with my son, who is 3!"

1
August | April 4, 2021 Google

" Came in and was the only one waiting. Checked in on the tablet at the counter. Was never greeted by"

5
Rochel R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Nicole at Columbia, MO branch did the best job my hair has ever seen! She was professional, knowled"

4
Crystal S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Nice ladies and dona great job."

5
Adam W. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Go see Lauren at the Grindstone SportClips!!! I don't have the easiest hair to cut and she did an a"