Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

5 rating

With the ability to check in online, I was able to reduce an 80 minute wait to just a few minutes while spending the time productively elsewhere. Haley gave me a great cut and I'll definitely be back in her chair for my next cut.

1 rating
  • 07/07/19
  • Gretta G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OQTI6aPRBG8PP1ujW3TQEQ?hrid=08siZcPXUn8P8zWH4fauYQ

5 rating
  • 07/04/19
  • Christopher S. Google

Wow I had not tried this place because it seemed to expensive but after going I see the true value, cost includes shampoo and conditioner and head and neck massage. Awesome, it's good to pamper yourself a little bit!

Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Mark E. | July 19, 2019 Google

"With the ability to check in online, I was able to reduce an 80 minute wait to just a few minutes wh"

1
Gretta G. | July 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OQTI6aPRBG8PP1ujW3TQEQ?hrid=08siZcPXUn8P8zWH4fauYQ"

5
Christopher S. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Wow I had not tried this place because it seemed to expensive but after going I see the true value, "

2
Seth W. | June 30, 2019 Google

"The app was a waste of time. Checked in thinking I would have a 5-10 min wait and ended up waiting 4"

2
Logan S. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Have been here numerous times and usually have great service but the stylist I got today almost comp"

1
Brandy E. | May 24, 2019 Google

"My son and I waited 2 hours all to be deleted off the computer! There's no stylist literally 2 peopl"

1
Missy C. | March 9, 2019 Facebook

"Slow service. Checked in with a 25 minute wait. Waited 20 minutes and still had 20 minutes to wait a"

5
Robert L. | January 19, 2019 Google

"WOW!!! I told my stylist JENNIFER I wanted to change my haircut. She did Exactly what I wanted. This"

4
Chad L. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Good conversation, good haircut, and the steaming towel on face is very soothing. Beard shape and tr"

4
Jessica L. | January 6, 2019 Google

"I was in search of an undercut design, but the manager who previously provided service to me had lef"