Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

5 rating

Quick easy online check in. Very little wait

5 rating

Love this place! Good cut at a good price. MVP treatment is very relaxing. You can sign in online, so there?s just a short wait.

1 rating

I asked for a inch off my hair the Lady said she would recommend taking off more I declined but she still proceeded to cut off more than we asked and after she had cut my hair said ?You can?t even tell I cut more than you asked? ,She tugged at my hair when she was shampooing it,Service was bad she didn?t even say hello.I would?t recommend coming here.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Peter H. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Quick easy online check in. Very little wait"

5
William T. | February 7, 2020 Google

"Love this place! Good cut at a good price. MVP treatment is very relaxing. You can sign in online, s"

1
Keara K. | February 3, 2020 Google

"I asked for a inch off my hair the Lady said she would recommend taking off more I declined but she "

5
jim v. | January 31, 2020 Google

"great service and very friendly staff, Lauren was awesome and took the time to deliver excellent ser"

5
Rainer G. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Always quick and consistent service."

1
Barret S. | December 11, 2019 Google

"Hours of my life have been wasted waiting "on deck". Literal hours pass between first walking in the"

5
Jim A. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Always friendly. Always quick (use online check-in to secure your place in the queue). Great work!"

4
Aaron G. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Haircuts were great. The wait was super long. I will definately check the waiting time online before"

1
Phil M. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Waited over an hour and didn?t even get a haircut because I had to get back to work. Didn?t expect t"

5
Mark E. | July 19, 2019 Google

"With the ability to check in online, I was able to reduce an 80 minute wait to just a few minutes wh"