Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Grindstone

5 rating

They were really busy so my husband had to wait but they only had 2 poor girls working their tails off. His hair however looks great and the girls were very sweet

5 rating

Staff was wonderful and patient with my son, who is 3!

1 rating

Came in and was the only one waiting. Checked in on the tablet at the counter. Was never greeted by anyone. Sat for an hour without ever being spoken to. 3 others arrived and waited and all eventually got cuts. Left after an hour without still having ever been spoken to. Won't be back.

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Victoria H. | May 4, 2021 Google

" They were really busy so my husband had to wait but they only had 2 poor girls working their tails "

5
Jennifer M. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Staff was wonderful and patient with my son, who is 3!"

1
August | April 4, 2021 Google

" Came in and was the only one waiting. Checked in on the tablet at the counter. Was never greeted by"

5
Rochel R. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Nicole at Columbia, MO branch did the best job my hair has ever seen! She was professional, knowled"

4
Crystal S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Nice ladies and dona great job."

5
Adam W. | March 2, 2021 Google

" Go see Lauren at the Grindstone SportClips!!! I don't have the easiest hair to cut and she did an a"

5
Jake L. | February 25, 2021 Google

" Love checking on on their app, saves so much time! Always great customer service."

4
Travis M. | February 5, 2021 Google

" Did a great job with the hair cut, but couldn?t be bothered to say hello when we walked in."

4
Devon B. | February 1, 2021 Google

" In and out in about 20 minutes on my lunch break and the cut was still great."

5
Flip-A-Yard M. | November 30, 2020 Google

" After a few really bad cuts, I finally got a perfect cut from Hannah banana"